User Name  Password



Title: Musical Instrument Megastore
Hop to: 
Views:571     
<<Previous ThreadNext Thread>>
Page 1 / 1    
AuthorComment
steverenard
 Author    



Rank:none
Posts: 6
Registered: 10/10/2007
Time spent: 0 hours

(Date Posted:22/10/2007 19:45:15)

Has anyone bought an instrument from the Musical Instrument Megastore on the web? Their prices seem remarkably cheap.

steverenard
1# 



Rank:none
Posts:6
Registered:10/10/2007
Time spent: 0 hours


(Date Posted:22/10/2007 19:45:16)

Has anyone bought an instrument from the Musical Instrument Megastore on the web? Their prices seem remarkably cheap.
Support us

Create free forum and click the links below and your donations will make a difference here.

www.dinodirect.com

Online Huge Store for Various Cool Gadgets, Nintendo Wii Controller, iPod Charger, iPhone Cases, BlackBerry Cases, Laptop Accessories, Rechargeable Battery, LED Tactical Flashlight, iPod Earphones, iPhone Charger, Wii Controller, iPod Cables, Video Players, Music Players, Car Accessories, Cell Phone Accessories, Video Games Accessories and Hobby Gadgets.

If you use the code "DDLIFE", all orders will get 10% discount plus worldwide free shipping!
 
rob2hook
2# 



Rank:none
Posts:5
Registered:10/06/2007
Time spent: 0 hours


(Date Posted:23/10/2007 13:54:48)

Yes, but they were buying from Hobgoblin and lost so much when Hobgoblin raised the price (months after payment) they swore never to sell a Castagnari again!
Support us

Just click the links below and your donations will make a difference here.

 
oakchipper
3# 



Rank:none
Posts:3
Registered:19/09/2007
Time spent: 0 hours


(Date Posted:23/10/2007 21:22:46)

Reply to : rob2hook

Yes, but they were buying from Hobgoblin and lost so much when Hobgoblinraised the price (months after payment) they swore never to sell a Castagnari again!

re Musical instrument megastore,if you try to ring them number unkown then go onto contact info re directed to Spring  Chicken discount instrument suppliers.

 

Brinwins
4# 



Registered:18/06/2007
Time spent: 0 hours


(Date Posted:24/10/2007 21:41:24)

Spring chicken? I have detected a singing chicken: http://www.musicalinstrumentmegastore.co.uk/index.htm

I was also interested by them as their prices were so cheep, i gave them a call a while ago because i was suspicious.
I found out that its a family busyness run by husband and wife and they get their stock from gremlin now, but their website is odd i could only get to the melodeon section by typing it in on google.

They seemed trustworthy from what i have seen.

<<Previous ThreadNext Thread>>
Page 1 / 1    

Worldwide freeshipping for all the Apple iPhone and iPod accessories.
Sign Up | Create | About Us | SiteMap | Features | Forums | Show Off | Faq | Help
Copyright © 2000-2009 Aimoo Free Forum All rights reserved.